February 29, 2024

Here’s how I’ll be voting on Nov 5…

Senate – Sandy Thomas (Libertarian)
House (District 6) – Johnny Isakson (Republican)

Governor – Garrett Michael Hayes (Libertarian)
Lieutenant Governor – Steve Stancil (Republican)
Secretary of State – Cathy Cox (Democrat)
Attorney General – Thurbert Baker (Democrat)
State Agriculture Commissioner – Deana “Dee” Strickland (Republican)
State Insurance Commissioner – Helmut Forren (Libertarian)
State School Superintendent – Kathy Cox (Republican)
State Labor Commissioner – William Costa (Libertarian)
Georgia Senate (District 56) – Tom Price (Republican)
Georgia House (District 41) – Joe Wilkinson (Republican)